

ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20

Class:- I B		
R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS
1	AARAV	PROMOTED
2	ADITYA RAJ	PROMOTED
3	ANANT KUMAR	PROMOTED
4	ANJALI	PROMOTED
5	ANKUR ANAND	PROMOTED
6	BHAWANA RAJ	PROMOTED
7	DHANRAJ KUMAR	PROMOTED
8	GUNGUN KUMARI	PROMOTED
9	ISHAN ARUN	PROMOTED
10	ISHIKA KUMARI	PROMOTED
11	KRISHNA KUMAR	PROMOTED
13	NEHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
14	PALLAVI RAJ NANDANI	PROMOTED
15	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	PROMOTED
16	PULKIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
17	RISHAV PANDEY	PROMOTED
18	RISHIKESH AMRIT	PROMOTED
19	ROSHNI KUMARI	PROMOTED
20	SACHIDANAND	PROMOTED
21	SAHAR SINGH	PROMOTED
22	SAHISTA PARVEEN	PROMOTED
24	SAKSHI KUMARI B	PROMOTED
25	SAMAR KUMAR	PROMOTED
26	SATYAM RAJ	PROMOTED
27	SAKSHI SINHA	PROMOTED
28	SHIVAM SHREE	PROMOTED
29	SONAM KUMARI	PROMOTED
30	SRISTY KUMARI	PROMOTED
31	SUHANA SINGH	PROMOTED
32	SUSHANT KUMAR	PROMOTED
33	TANYA	PROMOTED
34	VEDANT SHEKHAR	PROMOTED
35	VIRAT	PROMOTED

- 1."Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"
- 2. Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur